top of page

Why nature photography feeds my soul



I enjoy viewing nature. I can sit and watch the rain, snow, or wind all day long. Squirrels, bunnies, and deer are so cute and stress free. They all go about their business without a care in the world.


Woodpeckers on the other hand, are not on the top of my favorites list, but that's another story for another day.


I find my peace in nature. When my stress meter is high, or my patience are running low, I know I can always turn to nature and it will ground me once again.


So, when I'm taking pictures of nature, I feel as if I'm snapping a peaceful, joyous photo that I can look at another day or time when stepping out into nature may not be an option.


Here are a few of my favorite nature snaps...my hope is that they bring you peace, as they do me.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page